Skip to main content

Meet the New ATD NextGen Steering Committee



At the end of 2022 ATD decided to create more structure to the existing ATD NextGen program through the creation of an ATD NextGen Steering Committee. ATD is happy to introduce our new ATD NextGen Steering Committee:

ATD NextGen Steering Committee Officers Representing Brand
Chair – Korey Neal, K. Neal Truck and Bus Center  International
Vice Chair – Chris O'Donnell, Valley Truck Centers Ford
Immediate Past Chair – Mark Parker, Baltimore Potomac Truck Centers Hino, Mack, and Volvo
Social Chair  – Kirsten Dwyer, TransEdge Truck Centers Mack
Education Chair – Danielle Hansen, Affinity Truck Center Volvo


ATD NextGen Steering Committee Members Representing Brand
Hannah Freeman, JX Peterbilt Peterbilt
Chris Marsh, Advantage Truck Group Freightliner
Erin Murphy, MHC Kenworth Kenworth
Brian O’Neil, Industrial Power Isuzu

Together, the ATD NextGen Steering Committee will help promote membership and involvement, plan new and exciting events, and engagement opportunities.

ATD NextGen membership is open to any ATD member truck dealership employee who aspires to be a leader in the truck dealer universe. Our goal is to create a professional development network for the future leaders of ATD focusing on education, networking, and peer exchange.

The great news is that membership is free, but you must opt in by completing a membership application! If you are interested in becoming a member or would like more information, please contact Kimberly Carey at to receive an application. We look forward to building a stronger ATD NextGen organization going forward.

Cookie Icon Update Cookie Preferences