H.J. Res. 88 Democratic YEAs May 1, 2025

H.J. Res. 88 (ACC II Rule) – Passed by the Yeas and Nays: 246 – 164 (35 Democratic YEAs, 23 Not Voting)

Alabama

Rep. Shomari Figures Rep. Terri Sewell

California

Rep. Lou Correa

Rep. George Whitesides

Florida

Rep. Jared Moskowitz Rep. Darren Soto

Georgia

Rep. Sanford Bishop

Illinois

Rep. Nikki Budzinski

Indiana

Rep. Frank J. Mrvan

Kansas

Rep. Sharice Davids

Maine

Rep. Jared Golden

Michigan

Rep. Kristen McDonald Rivet

Rep. Hillary Scholten

Rep. Shri Thanedar

Mississippi

Rep. Bennie Thompson

Nevada

Rep. Steven Horsford

Rep. Susie Lee

New Mexico

Rep. Gabe Vasquez

New York

Rep. Laura Gillen

Rep. Tim Kennedy

Rep. Joseph Morelle

Rep. Josh Riley

Rep. Pat Ryan

Rep. Tom Suozzi

North Carolina

Rep. Danny Davis

Ohio

Rep. Joyce Beatty

Rep. Marcy Kaptur

Rep. Greg Landsman

Oregon

Rep. Janelle Bynum

Texas

Rep. Henry Cuellar

Rep. Vicente Gonzalez

Rep. Julie Johnson

Rep. Marc Veasey

Virginia

Rep. Eugene Vindman

Washington

Rep. Marie Gluesenkamp Perez