<u>Signers of Rep. Feenstra's (R-Iowa) Letter Urging EPA to Withdraw the Heavy-Duty Phase 3 Rule</u> June 28, 2024

144 Signers (28 Senators, 116 Members of the House)

<u>Alabama</u>

Sen. Katie Britt (R) Rep. Jerry Carl (R) Rep. Barry Moore (R) Rep. Gary Palmer (R)

<u>Alaska</u>

Sen. Dan Sullivan (R)

<u>Arizona</u>

Rep. Eli Crane (R) Rep. Eric Crawford (R) Rep. Paul Gosar (R)

<u>Arkansas</u>

Sen. John Boozman (R) Sen. Tom Cotton (R) Rep. Steve Womack (R)

California

Rep. Ken Calvert (R) Rep. Jay Obernolte (R) Rep. Michelle Steel (R) Rep. David Valadao (R)

Colorado

Rep. Lauren Boebert (R)

Florida

Sen. Rick Scott (R) Rep. Aaron Bean (R) Rep. Gus Bilirakis (R) Rep. Byron Donalds (R) Rep. Scott Franklin (R) Rep. Laurel Lee (R) Rep. Cory Mills (R) Rep. Bill Posey (R) Rep. John Rutherford (R)

<u>Georgia</u>

Rep. Buddy Carter (R) Rep. Andrew Clyde (R) Rep. Mike Collins (R) Rep. Barry Loudermilk (R) Rep. Rich McCormick (R) Rep. Austin Scott (R)

Idaho

Sen. Mike Crapo (R) Sen. Jim Risch (R) Rep. Russ Fulcher (R)

Illinois

Rep. Mike Bost (R) Rep. Darin LaHood (R) Rep. Mary Miller (R)

Indiana

Sen. Mike Braun (R) Rep. Jim Baird (R) Rep. Jim Banks (R) Rep. Rudy Yakym (R)

<u>Iowa</u>

Sen. Joni Ernst (R) Sen. Chuck Grassley (R) Rep. Randy Feenstra (R) -Lead Rep. Ashley Hinson (R) Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks (R) Rep. Zach Nunn (R)

Kansas

Sen. Roger Marshall (R) Rep. Ron Estes (R) Rep. Jake LaTurner (R) Rep. Tracey Mann (R)

<u>Kentucky</u>

Rep. James Comer (R) Rep. Brett Guthrie (R)

<u>Louisiana</u>

Rep. Garret Graves (R) Rep. Clay Higgins (R)

<u>Michigan</u>

Rep. Jack Bergman (R) Rep. Lisa McClain (R) Rep. John Moolenaar (R)

Minnesota

Rep. Brad Finstad (R) Rep. Michelle Fischbach (R) Rep. Pete Stauber (R)

Mississippi

Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (R) Sen. Roger Wicker (R) Rep. Mike Ezell (R) Rep. Michael Guest (R) Rep. Trent Kelly (R)

Missouri

Rep. Mark Alford (R) Rep. Eric Burlison (R) Rep. Ann Wagner (R)

Montana

Sen. Steve Daines (R) Rep. Matt Rosendale (R)

<u>Nebraska</u>

Sen. Pete Ricketts (R) Rep. Don Bacon (R) Rep. Mike Flood (R) Rep. Adrian Smith (R)

<u>Nevada</u>

Rep. Mark Amodei (R)

<u>New York</u>

Rep. Nick Langworthy (R) Rep. Mike Lawler (R) Rep. Marc Molinaro (R) Rep. Elise Stefanik (R) Rep. Claudia Tenney (R)

North Carolina

Sen. Ted Budd (R) Rep. Chuck Edwards (R) Rep. Richard Hudson (R) Rep. Greg Murphy (R) Rep. David Rouzer (R)

North Dakota

Sen. Kevin Cramer (R) Sen. John Hoeven (R) Rep. Kelly Armstrong (R)

<u>Ohio</u>

Sen. JD Vance (R) Rep. Troy Balderson (R) Rep. Mike Carey (R) Rep. Bob Latta (R) Rep. Max Miller (R) Rep. Brad Wenstrup (R)

Oklahoma

Rep. Stephanie Bice (R) Rep. Josh Brecheen (R) Rep. Kevin Hern (R)

Oregon

Rep. Cliff Bentz (R)

Pennsylvania

Rep. John Joyce (R) Rep. Dan Meuser (R) Rep. Guy Reschenthaler (R) Rep. GT Thompson (R)

South Carolina

Sen. Lindsey Graham (R) Rep. Ralph Norman (R)

South Dakota

Sen. Mike Rounds (R) Sen. John Thune (R) Rep. Dusty Johnson (R)

Tennessee

Sen. Marsha Blackburn (R) Sen. Bill Hagerty (R) Rep. Tim Burchett (R) Rep. Scott DesJarlais (R) Rep. Chuck Fleischmann (R) Rep. Diana Harshbarger (R) Rep. Andy Ogles (R) Rep. John Rose (R)

Texas

Sen. John Cornyn (R) Rep. Jodey Arrington (R) Rep. Brian Babin (R) Rep. Michael Burgess (R) Rep. John Carter (R) Rep. Michael Cloud (R) Rep. Dan Crenshaw (R) Rep. Pat Fallon (R) Rep. Tony Gonzales (R) Rep. Wesley Hunt (R) Rep. Ronny Jackson (R) Rep. Troy Nehls (R) Rep. Keith Self (R) Rep. Pete Sessions (R) Rep. Randy Weber (R) Rep. Roger Williams (R)

<u>Utah</u>

Rep. Blake Moore (R)

Virginia

Rep. Ben Cline (R)

Washington Rep. Dan Newhouse (R)

West Virginia

Sen. Shelley Moore Capito (R) Rep. Carol Miller (R) Rep. Alex Mooney (R)

Wisconsin

Rep. Glenn Grothman (R) Rep. Bryan Steil (R) Rep. Derrick Van Orden (R)

Wyoming

Sen. John Barrasso (R) Sen. Cynthia Lummis (R) Rep. Harriet Hageman (R)