Industry Relations Team

 

Charles Gilchrist

Charles W. Gilchrist
Industry Relations Committee Chairman
SouthWest Ford Inc.
www.southwestautogroup.com

 

Burt Hulgrave

Bert Hulgrave
Vice President, Industry Relations
atd@nada.org
703.821.7000

Albert Gallegos

Albert Gallegos
Director, International Relations
industryrelations@nada.org
703.821.7000

Larry Mullen

Larry Mullen
Senior Director, Industry Relations
industryrelations@nada.org
703.821.7000

Todd Milbury

Todd Milbury
Director, Industry Relations
industryrelations@nada.org
703.821.7000

Brian Cleary

Brian Cleary
Associate Director, Industry Relations
industryrelations@nada.org
703.821.7000


Geoff Pohanka

Geoffrey Pohanka
Acura Line Representative
gpohanka@pohanka.com      
307.899.7800

Michelle Primm

Michelle Primm
Audi Line Representative
MichellePrimm@cascadeautogroup.com
330.929.1861

Tim Smith

Tim Smith
BMW Line Representative
tim@bobsmithbmw.com
818.346.3144

Bob Shuman

Robert "Bob" Shuman
Fiat Chrysler Automobile Line Representative
rshuman@shumanjeep.com
248.669.2010

Stan McNabb

Stan McNabb
Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Line Representative
stan@stanmcnabb.com
931.455.3451

Charlie Gilchrist

Charlie Gilchrist
Ford Motor Company Line Representative
cgilchrist@southwestford.com
817.597.4201

Rhett Ricart

Rhett Ricart
Ford Line Representative
rhettricart@ricart.com
614.836.5321

Joel Oustalet

Joel Oustalet
Lincoln Line Representative
joel@oustaletchevy.com
337.824.4712

Bill Fox

Bill Fox
GM Company Line Representative
billfox@foxdealerships.com
315.253.7341

Gary Gilchrist

Gary Gilchrist
Buick/GMC Line Representative
gary@gilchristauto.com
253.620.1900

Don Sudbay

Donald "Don" Sudbay Jr.
GM Low Volume Representative
donsudbayjr@sudbay.com
978.879.5211

Daniel Jobe

H. Daniel Jobe
Cadillac Line Representative
danieljobe@eCapitol.com
301.441.9600

Desmond Roberts

Desmond Roberts
Chevrolet Line Representative
droberts@advantagechev.com
847.395.3600

Forrest McConnell

Forrest McConnell, III
Honda Line Representative 
forrestmcconnell@gmail.com 
334.271.2500

Rick DeSilva

Rick DeSilva
Hyundai Line Representative
Rick.desilva@libertysubaru.com
201.261.0900

William Bradshaw

William Bradshaw
Infiniti Line Representative
wbradshaw@bradshawauto.com
864.879.7111

Jamie Auffenberg

Jamie Auffenberg
KIA Line Representative
jamie@auffenberg.com
618.624.2277

Tom Bloomfield

Tom Bloomfield
Jaguar Land Rover Line Representative
tom@donthornton.com
918.669.8401

Peter Blackstock

Peter Blackstock
Lexus Line Representative
mrb@victorytoyota.com
831.393.3060

Annette DiLorenzo Thayer

Annette DiLorenzo Thayer
Mazda Line Representative
annettedt@qualitydeal.com
505.348.1411

Jeff Aiosa

Jeff Aiosa
Mercedes-Benz Line Representative
jeffa@mercedesct.com
860.447.3361

Kirt Frye

Kirt Frye
Mitsubishi Line Representative
kfrye@sunnysideauto.com
440.243.5588

James Rivchin

Jay Rivchin
NAMAD Group Representative
jrivchin@msn.com
305.278.9994

Paul Walser

Paul Walser
Nissan Line Representative
pwalser@walser.com
763.205.7710

Don Hicks

Don Hicks
Porsche Line Representative
skiboats@shortlineauto.com
303.364.2200

Marc Cannon

Marc Cannon (Group 1)
Public Company Group Representative
cannonm@autonation.com
954.769.3146

Kirk Schneider

Kirk Schneider
Subaru Line Representative
kirk@natewade.com
801.355.7571

Jack Caldwell

Jack Caldwell
Toyota Line Representative
jackc@arkansas.net
501.327.3900

Dennis Gaudet

Dennis Gaudet
Volkswagen Line Representative
gaudetd@autoservnh.com
603.286.3141

Bruce Farrell

Bruce Farrell
Volvo Line Representative
bfarrell@berglundcars.com
540.344.1461